Unlock the full potential of WotLK Classic with our premium Raids Boost service. Dominate any of the nine thrilling raids in the game, including iconic dungeons like Naxxramas, Ulduar and Icecrown Citadel. Our skilled boosters ensure you secure the best loot and gear, propelling you to the forefront of the raiding scene in World of Warcraft Classic. Discover the mechanics and challenges of WotLK raids with the guidance of our seasoned players, available for both 10-player and 25-player raids. Don't miss out on the chance to elevate your gameplay experience today!


WotLK Raids Boost FAQ:

How many raids are there in WotLK?

Within the Lich King Classic expansion, a total of nine raids await, with four accessible in the initial patch.

List of WotLK raids available for WoW Classic Raid Carry:

  • Naxxramas
  • The Eye of Eternity
  • Vault of Archavon
  • Obsidian Sanctum
  • Ulduar
  • Trial of the Crusader
  • Onyxia’s Lair
  • Icecrown Citadel
  • The Ruby Sanctum

What are WotLK Raids?

In Warcraft Classic, raiding takes center stage, and Wrath of the Lich King amplifies this experience with new gameplay mechanics. Raiding is your path to securing the game's premier gear, but it's also among the most demanding activities. Our WoW WotLK raids boost can lend a hand. Raids in World of Warcraft Classic require mastery of boss mechanics, a reliable team, and a touch of luck. Overgear stands ready to assist, whether you wish to complete a single raid or tackle all WotLK raids in succession. Our elite WoW players are available to support you.

Are there heroic raids in WotLK?

WotLK raids are divided into two modes: 10-player raids and 25-player raids, with the Heroic option on your choice. Both raid types can be experienced through our WotLK Classic Carry services.